The Best Things About Windows 8 New Features   Leave a comment

YO!! All the Listeners .Now i s time to actually xplore Windows 8. Its features ans customization. So guyz step on accelerator and LETS XPLORE!!

The new Start screen

The new Start screen

So pretty!

…it scrolls!

...it scrolls!

and you can personalize the color!

and you can personalize the color!

so many colors!

so many colors!

and so many apps

and so many apps

multi-tasking with Snap

multi-tasking with Snap

My personal favorite: housing all the apps on my Start screen, means I have a clean desktop.

My personal favorite: housing all the apps on my Start screen, means I have a clean desktop.
Hey Guyz if anyone wants this lovely windows 8, then simply you can buy it from the Microsoft website. And if you don’nt want to buy it, then just BUZZ me, will show you a different way. 😉
Leave a Reply

